Directory of AECian Diaspora

Directory of AECian Diaspora

Directory of AECian Diaspora
Sl No Name Full Name email_id Mobile No Batchsort descending Branch workplace Designation
101 Beauty Ms. Beauty Panging 099588 77030 2001 to 2005 BE Electrical
102 RAnjan Kumar Mr. Ranjan Kumar 099993 79936 2001 to 2005 BE Mechanical
103 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com 095822 11451 2001 to 2005 BE Chemical Globallogic
104 Abhinandan Mr. Abhinandan Dutta 088004 47983 2001 to 2005 BE Electrical Company Consultant Engineer
105 Prachurjya Mr. Prachurjya Bharaly prachu.b@gmail.com 095601 38800 2002 to 2006 BE Chemical Moody's Analytics
106 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com 098109 96910 2002 to 2006 BE Mechanical Mitrata Inclusive Financial Services VP (HR)
107 Abinash Mr. Abinash Mahanta abinashmahanta.am@gmail.com 098640 27439 2002 to 2006 BE Civil Indian Institute of Technology
108 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com 097111 09969 2003 to 2007 BE Mechanical PMR Associates -The Urban Planners
109 Nabin Mr. Nabin Ghosh nabin_ghosh@denso.co.in 088260 60099 2003 to 2007 BE E & T Denso Haryana Pvt. Ltd
110 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das 099717 66467 2003 to 2007 BE Electrical
111 Momi Ms. Momi Jeinow momie.j@gmail.com 095992 16626 2003 to 2007 BE Electrical SMEC
112 Hrishikesh Mr. Hrishikesh Das hrishikeshdas11@gmail.com 099584 75323 2005 to 2009 BE Civil
113 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy 070424 07615 2006 to 2010 BE Mechanical
114 Nabajyoti Mr. Nabajyoti Talukdar ind.nab@gmail.com 075250 23662 2006 to 2010 BE Electrical KPMG
115 Priti Ms. Priti Bhimsariya pritiaec10@gmail.com 098644 53260 2006 to 2010 BE E & T Datiot private limited
116 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com 088005 46637 2007 to 2011 BE E & T Delhi Metro Rail corporation ltd.
117 Chandasmita Ms. Chandasmita Barman symphonyh8@gmail.com 081304 49790 2007 to 2011 BE Industrial & Production Denso International India Pvt. Ltd.
118 Ishita Ms. Ishita Garg igarg11@gmail.com 095822 11273 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited
119 Kinkar Mr. Kinkar Chakraborty kinkar.c1990@gmail.com 073086 49470 2008 to 2012 BE E & T Cabinet Secretariat
120 Payal Mrs. Payal Dasgupta 073086 64070 2008 to 2012 BE E & T Cabinet Secretariat
121 Tanaya Ms. Tanaya Sen tanayasen08@gmail.com 078964 55692 2008 to 2012 BE Civil WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff
122 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi 085271 99292 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical
123 PrabinG Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com 098211 00378 2008 to 2012 BE Electrical
124 Priyonka Miss Priyonka Dutta priyonka.dutta5@gmail.com 079829 42132 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited Senior Engineer
125 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com 088606 99059 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited Senior Engineer, D&E-Radar
126 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com 094710 03112 2008 to 2012 BE Computer Science Oil India Ltd
127 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com 088608 10934 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited
128 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com 088005 47339 2008 to 2012 BE Industrial & Production Denso International India Pvt. Ltd.
129 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com 078275 72093 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical JK Cements Ltd
130 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com 088608 01340 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited
131 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com 085888 74998 2008 to 2012 BE Chemical IIT DELHI
132 Parismita Ms. Parismita Bhagabati parismita@gmail.com 070424 13339 2008 to 2012 BE Instrumentation ZS Associates Pvt. Ltd.
133 Himangshu Mr. Himangshu Gogoi himangshujyoti007@gmail.com 070509 14033 2009 to 2013 BE Chemical IIT DELHI
134 SumanS Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com 070539 13459 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Bureau Veritas
135 Rumi Ms. Rumi Barman Rumi.aec@gmail.com 096430 13715 2009 to 2013 BE Instrumentation Pentair lnc
136 Hemen Mr. Hemen Sarma hemen12sarma@gmail.com 088793 00239 2009 to 2013 BE Electrical
137 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com 097181 11826 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Bureau Veritas
138 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com 098642 81479 2009 to 2013 BE Electrical Denso Haryana Pvt Ltd
139 Reeme Ms. Reeme Bordoloi reeme_bordoloi@yahoo.com 097063 57441 2009 to 2013 BE Electrical Denso Haryana Pvt Ltd
140 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com 094672 47150 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Apollo Tyres Limited
141 Rohan Mr. Rohan Arora rockstaronthegroove2015@gmail.com 076963 88131 2009 to 2013 BE Civil Rites Ltd
142 Rohit Mr. Rohit . rohitgogoi23@gmail.com 082838 55815 2010 to 2014 BE Electrical Army
143 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com 088761 87473 2011 to 2015 BE Mechanical Coffee day global limited
144 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com 082560 86133 2011 to 2015 BE Mechanical
145 Kewal Mr. Kewal Agarwalla kewalagarwalla@rediffmail.com 088762 59197 2012 to 2016 BE Civil NHIDCL
146 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharyya 079929 92723 2012 to 2016 BE Electrical UPSC exam Trainee
147 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com 097061 33357 2012 to 2016 BE Electrical Wipro Technology

Pages