Directory of AECian Diaspora

Directory of AECian Diaspora

Directory of AECian Diaspora
Sl No Name Full Name email_id Mobile No Batch Branchsort descending workplace Designation
101 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Sharma 099888 87616 1990 to 1994 BE Mechanical HMEL Refinery , Bathinda
102 Abhisek Mr. Abhisek Bora meetabhisekbora@gmail.com 088761 87473 2011 to 2015 BE Mechanical Coffee day global limited
103 JK Mr. J K Talukdar 098182 78811 1964 to 1969 BE Mechanical OIL Ex Director
104 Arin Mr. Arin Bordoloi 096509 92503 1978 to 1984 BE Mechanical NTPC AGM
105 Aroop Mr. Aroop Kalita Aroop.kalita@gmail.com 095606 77444 1988 to 1992 BE Mechanical Fluor Daniel
106 Gargee Ms. Gargee Bhattacharjee gargee91@rediff.com 094357 18302 2001 to 2005 BE Mechanical ONGC
107 TapanP Mr. Tapan Paul 099100 98179 1974 to 1979 BE Mechanical Bechtel & Leyhmaer Sr Engineer1
108 SumanS Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com 070539 13459 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Bureau Veritas
109 DebojitB Mr. Debojit Borthakur 070860 53293 1984 to 1989 BE Mechanical Kuwait Oil Company - KOC. Field Operations Supervisor
110 Mrinal Mr. Mrinal Chowlek chowlek@gmail.com 094103 90923 1986 to 1991 BE Mechanical ONGC
111 Ayan Mr. Ayan Talukdar ayan.talukdar@stryker.com 098185 66565 1999 to 2003 BE Mechanical Stryker
112 RAnjan Kumar Mr. Ranjan Kumar 099993 79936 2001 to 2005 BE Mechanical
113 Jekib Mr. Jekib Ahmed jekiiv@gmail.com 098109 96910 2002 to 2006 BE Mechanical Mitrata Inclusive Financial Services VP (HR)
114 Debamalya Mr. Debamalya Roy 070424 07615 2006 to 2010 BE Mechanical
115 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com 099991 22859 1988 to 1992 BE Mechanical Uflex Limited
116 Anirban Mr. Anirban Bhagawati 088001 10303 1990 to 1994 BE Mechanical Oil India Ltd
117 AjitK Mr. Ajit Kumar Hazarika hazarika.akh@gmail.com 098682 82006 1969 to 1974 BE Mechanical ONGC Ex CMD
118 Kalyan Mr. Kalyan Chowdhury chowdhury.kk@gmail.com 087544 95938 1965 to 1970 BE Mechanical
119 Ishita Ms. Ishita Garg igarg11@gmail.com 095822 11273 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited
120 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com 097111 09969 2003 to 2007 BE Mechanical PMR Associates -The Urban Planners
121 Arup Mr. Arup Rai Baruah Arupraibaruah@yahoo.com 098681 11410 1988 to 1992 BE Mechanical Margdarshak
122 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com 097181 11826 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Bureau Veritas
123 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi 085271 99292 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical
124 Priyonka Miss Priyonka Dutta priyonka.dutta5@gmail.com 079829 42132 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited Senior Engineer
125 Mathews Mr. Jose Mathews 070421 33081 1990 to 1994 BE Mechanical Airforce
126 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com 098739 56999 1997 to 2001 BE Mechanical Pnb Metlife
127 Durgeswar Mr. Durgeswar Kumar 098719 47778 1966 to 1971 BE Mechanical OIL Retd Engg
128 Ranjish Mr. RAjnish Baruah 094103 96374 1986 to 1991 BE Mechanical ONGC Engineer
129 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com 082560 86133 2011 to 2015 BE Mechanical
130 Muktiprasad Mr. MuktiPrasad Nath 099581 88466 1966 to 1971 BE Mechanical OIL India Retd Engineer
131 Gaurav Mr. Gaurav Das 099692 23600 1986 to 1991 BE Mechanical ONGC Engineer
132 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com 088606 99059 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited Senior Engineer, D&E-Radar
133 Dwipen Mr. Dwipen Boruah dwipen.boruah@gmail.com 095605 50075 1986 to 1990 BE Mechanical GSES India Sustainable Energy Pvt. Ltd. Co-Founder and Managing Director
134 Homen Mr. Homen Borah kankubora@gmail.com 088608 10934 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited
135 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com 094672 47150 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Apollo Tyres Limited
136 Mritunjoy Mr. Mrintunjoy Singh 096549 59805 1990 to 1994 BE Mechanical Schaeffer India Limited Engineer
137 Paresh Mr. Paresh Khound 098182 78833 1966 to 1971 BE Mechanical OIL India Rtd Engineer
138 Prabin Mr. Prabin Goswami prabingoswami@gmail.com 078275 72093 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical JK Cements Ltd
139 Nirupam Mr. Nirupam Gogoi nirupamgogoi1990@gmail.com 088608 01340 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited
140 Prakash Mr. Prakash Kumar Sinha Sinha.prakashkumar@gmail.com 094710 03112 2008 to 2012 BE Computer Science Oil India Ltd
141 Pradip Mr. Pradip Das pradip.jp900@gmail.com 099111 94454 1994 to 1998 BE Industrial & Production Aditya Biral Fashion and Retail Ltd.
142 Milan Mr. Milan Medhi milanmedhi33@gmail.com 088005 47339 2008 to 2012 BE Industrial & Production Denso International India Pvt. Ltd.
143 Chandasmita Ms. Chandasmita Barman symphonyh8@gmail.com 081304 49790 2007 to 2011 BE Industrial & Production Denso International India Pvt. Ltd.
144 Parismita Ms. Parismita Bhagabati parismita@gmail.com 070424 13339 2008 to 2012 BE Instrumentation ZS Associates Pvt. Ltd.
145 Rumi Ms. Rumi Barman Rumi.aec@gmail.com 096430 13715 2009 to 2013 BE Instrumentation Pentair lnc
146 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com 088264 63769 1998 to 2002 BE Instrumentation DRDO
147 Janardan Mr. Janardan Baruah janardan_baruah@yahoo.com 099712 01318 1987 to 1991 ME Civil SNC Lavalin (Hydro Power)

Pages