Directory of AECian Diaspora

Directory of AECian Diaspora

Directory of AECian Diaspora
Sl No Name Full Name email_id Mobile No Batch Branch workplace Designation
101 Prakash Mr. Prakash Deka 095606 67005 1983 to 1988 BE Mechanical Oil India Engineer
102 Pranab Mr. Pranab Jyoti Gogoi pjgogoi@gail.co.in 097614 55855 1984 to 1989 BE Mechanical GAIL (India) Ltd.
103 Pranjal Mr. Pranjal Kalita Pranjalkalitamech@gmail.com 094672 47150 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Apollo Tyres Limited
104 Priti Ms. Priti Bhimsariya pritiaec10@gmail.com 098644 53260 2006 to 2010 BE E & T Datiot private limited
105 Priyonka Miss Priyonka Dutta priyonka.dutta5@gmail.com 079829 42132 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited Senior Engineer
106 Purabi Ms. Purabi Dutta Chowdhury purabidc@gmail.com 096433 01497 1986 to 1991 BE Chemical Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Ltd Deputy General Manager
107 Rahul Mr. Rahul Kalita rahulkalita.91live@gmail.com 082560 86133 2011 to 2015 BE Mechanical
108 Rajan Mr. Rajan Prasad rajanprasad.aec@gmail.com 097181 11826 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Bureau Veritas
109 Rajdeep Mr. Rajdeep Sharma rajdeeps007@gmail.com 088606 99059 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical Bharat Electronics Limited Senior Engineer, D&E-Radar
110 Rajesh Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha Rjha9@pnbmetlife.com 098739 56999 1997 to 2001 BE Mechanical Pnb Metlife
111 Rajlakshmi Mrs. Rajlakshmi Dutta 096503 93284 1987 to 1992 BE Chemical
112 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Goswami 098105 48249 1983 to 1988 BE Electrical Oil India Ltd
113 Ranjan Mr. Ranjan Sharma 099888 87616 1990 to 1994 BE Mechanical HMEL Refinery , Bathinda
114 RAnjan Kumar Mr. Ranjan Kumar 099993 79936 2001 to 2005 BE Mechanical
115 Ranjish Mr. RAjnish Baruah 094103 96374 1986 to 1991 BE Mechanical ONGC Engineer
116 RanjitD Mr. Ranjit Kumar Dutta 096502 06544 1987 to 1992 BE Chemical GAIL Dy GM
117 Ravi Mr. Ravi Raj Kala 095303 87818 1983 to 1988 BE Electrical
118 Reeme Ms. Reeme Bordoloi reeme_bordoloi@yahoo.com 097063 57441 2009 to 2013 BE Electrical Denso Haryana Pvt Ltd
119 Rohan Mr. Rohan Arora rockstaronthegroove2015@gmail.com 076963 88131 2009 to 2013 BE Civil Rites Ltd
120 Rohit Mr. Rohit . rohitgogoi23@gmail.com 082838 55815 2010 to 2014 BE Electrical Army
121 Ruman Mr. Ruman Phukan 099531 22903 2000 to 2004 BE Chemical KHD Humboldt Wedag
122 Rumi Ms. Rumi Barman Rumi.aec@gmail.com 096430 13715 2009 to 2013 BE Instrumentation Pentair lnc
123 Rupam Mr. Rupam Bora R_BORA@HOTMAIL.COM 098107 31382 1984 to 1989 BE Civil Tech Mahindra Ltd
124 Ruposhri Ms. Ruposhri Borthakur 099682 82294 1983 to 1988 BE Chemical ONGC
125 Sanjay Mr. Sanjay k. Raina skraina2011@gmail.com 097111 09969 2003 to 2007 BE Mechanical PMR Associates -The Urban Planners
126 Sanjeeb Mr. Sanjeeb Kumar Phukan sanjeeb.phukan99@gmail.com 088005 46637 2007 to 2011 BE E & T Delhi Metro Rail corporation ltd.
127 Sanjib Mr. Sanjib Kakaty sanjibkakaty@yahoo.co.in 099534 77450 1984 to 1989 BE E & T Oracle Director
128 Sanjoy Mr. Sanjoy Barua barua.sanjay@gmail.com 1992 to 1996 BE Electrical Simpa Energy
129 Satirtha Mr. Satirtha kumar Sarma satirthasarma188@gmail.com 085888 74998 2008 to 2012 BE Chemical IIT DELHI
130 Seemantinee Mrs. Seemantinee Sengupta ssengupta@nic.in 093135 47767 1984 to 1989 BE Electrical National Informatics Centre Senior Technical Director
131 Shailesh Mr. Shailesh Mathur smdelhi9999@gmail.com 099995 33785 1983 to 1988 BE Electrical Delhi transco limited
132 Shanti Narayan Mr. Shanti Narayan Deka dekasn@gmail.com 085888 44278 1978 to 1984 BE Electrical Indian Oil Corporation Ltd
133 Shibani Mrs. Shivani Gogoi 085271 99292 2008 to 2012 BE Mechanical
134 Shreyas Mr. Shreyash Bhattacharyya 079929 92723 2012 to 2016 BE Electrical UPSC exam Trainee
135 Sivasantu Mr. Sivasantu Das 099717 66467 2003 to 2007 BE Electrical
136 Subrata Mr. Subrata Baruah 098108 03861 1983 to 1988 BE Electrical Kirloskar group
137 Suman Mr. Suman Surana sumansurana12@gmail.com 098642 81479 2009 to 2013 BE Electrical Denso Haryana Pvt Ltd
138 SumanS Mr. Suman Sharma Suman19jun1989@gmail.com 070539 13459 2009 to 2013 BE Mechanical Bureau Veritas
139 Sumit Mr. Sumit Sarkar sarkars73@outlook.com 097061 33357 2012 to 2016 BE Electrical Wipro Technology
140 Sushil Mr. Sushil Misra 056 911 4087 1984 to 1989 BE Chemical Takrir Refinery Sr Engineer
141 Tanaya Ms. Tanaya Sen tanayasen08@gmail.com 078964 55692 2008 to 2012 BE Civil WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff
142 Tapan Mr. Tapan Kumar Talukdar tapanktalukdar@gmail.com 099991 22859 1988 to 1992 BE Mechanical Uflex Limited
143 TapanC Mr. Tapan Chatterjee 1963 to 1968 BE Electrical CEA Rtd IES
144 TapanP Mr. Tapan Paul 099100 98179 1974 to 1979 BE Mechanical Bechtel & Leyhmaer Sr Engineer1
145 Timir Mr. Timir Paul paul.timir@gmail.com 095822 11451 2001 to 2005 BE Chemical Globallogic
146 Tultul Mr. Tultul Gogoi t.gogoi.k7@gmail.com 088264 63769 1998 to 2002 BE Instrumentation DRDO
147 Uma Ms. Uma Devi 098685 26133 1985 to 1990 BE Electrical BSNL

Pages